News & Events

March General Meeting-




February General Meeting-


January General Meeting-


The December General Meeting – 2016 Holiday Celebration:


Big Crowd for Our 2016 Holiday Celebration

Special Visit From Santa and his Helper

The Christmas Basket

The Christmas Basket Winner Susan Frische

November General Meeting-





Kelly Kowall of My Warriors Place guest speaker at the 11/21/16 General Meeting



October General Meeting-



September General Meeting-

Republican meeting sept 2016[2]


August General Meeting-


President Ed Hooper Welcomes our Friends from the North Pinellas Republican Club

President Ed Hooper Welcomes our Friends from the North Pinellas Republican Club


August Guest Speaker Paul Roselle

August Guest Speaker Paul Roselle, Senior Associate Counsel for the Pinellas County Sheriff’s Office





July General Meeting-

Our Club President, Casey Cox, is awarded
the Abe Lincoln/Mac Norcross Award –

Thank You Casey for All You Have Done

To find out more about this prestigious award visit here.

Past Guest Speakers include:

Paul Rozelle, Sr Assoc.Counsel, Sheriff’s Office
Carol Cook, School Board
Mike Twitty, Property Appraiser Candidate
Charles Thomas, Tax Collector Candidate
John Morroni, District 6 Commissioner
Col. Evelio Otero, Ret.
Nancy Riley, State Committee Woman
Sheila Scott Griffin, Pinellas Suncoast Black Republican Club President
Chris Latvala, Dist #67
Diane Nelson,Tax Collector
Larry Ahern, Dist. #66
David Jolly, U.S. Congressman
Jeff Brandes, Florida State Senator
Woody Brown, Mayor of Largo
Ken Koehn, Managing Editor of The Tampa Tribune
Nick DiCeglie, Chairman of the Pinellas County Republican Executive Committee
J.J. Beyrouti, Representative from the Republican Party of Florida
Dr. Susan McManus, distinguished professor at USF
County Commissioner Karen Seel spoke on behalf of Greenlight Pinellas
Dr. Jessica Spencer EdD, CAP, CPP spokesman for VOTE NO ON AMENDMENT TWO
Hispanic Republican Club of Pinellas County President Chely Hernandez- Miller
Barb Haselden spokesman for No Tax For Tracks
David Jolly, Congressman for District 13
Kathleen Peters Republican candidate for Congress District 13
Jay J. Beyrouti, State Committeemen at Large and Chairman of the RPOF Budget Committee
Paul Marino, local government and association attorney
Senator Jack Latvala
Bill and Sandy Hutton, representing St. Petersburg TRIBUNE
Elliot Stern
Neil Brickfield
Bill Young
Ed Hooper
Staz Guntek II
Curtis Holmes, City of Largo Commissioner
Bernie McCabe, State Attorney for Pinellas and Pasco Counties, Sixth Judicial Circuit of Florida
Bill Bunting, the Republican State Committeeman for Pasco County
PCREC Treasurer, Chet Renfro
PCREC Vice-Chairman Nick DiCeglie
PCREC Chairman Michael J. Guju, Esq.
Dr David McKalip
Father Paul Pecchie
Ken Burke, Pinellas County Clerk of the Circuit Court
Pinellas County Commissioner (PCC) Nancy Bostock
State Representative Jim Frishe
Sheriff Bob Gualtieri
Author Oleg Atbashian wrote the book Shakedown Socialism
Linda Whitlock, Pinellas County Department of Elections
Pam Dubov, CFA-CAE, Property Appraiser
Ms. Michele Cavallo, Progress Energy Florida

Special Club Activities

“We the People” Republican Candidates Rally


Republican Party at the ‘White’ House

Yearly Christmas Party

Republican Club of Greater Largo © 2017